Changing Activity Status

Every time you create an activity it will automatically be placed into the "Needs a Volunteer" section, once you volunteer for an activity everyone in the Care Circle is able to see that you are going to do the activity.

How can I un-volunteer for an activity?

If you have realized that you are unable to complete an activity and want to ask other members in the Care Circle to complete it you can simply select the "Un-volunteer" button below the activity. This will move the activity back to the "Needs a Volunteer" section. 

How can I complete an activity?

Simply select the "Completed" button below the activity, this will move the activity to the "Completed Activities" section.