Deleting a Care Circle

How do I delete a Care Circle?

Only the Care Circle Owner can delete a Care Circle. As a safety measure, you must first delete all of the members from the Care Circle. Once there are no members except yourself in the Care Circle you can select the "Delete Care Circle" button on the homepage.  Deleting a Care Circle is irreversible, and all information related to the Care Circle will be deleted.